Your browser does not support JavaScript!
會計室
首頁 > 組織介紹 > 人員
人員
(主任) 陳富祥 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:主任


姓名:陳富祥

分機:15501

E-Mailcfh@faculty.pccu.edu.tw

(組長) 陳美至 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組長

姓名:陳美至

分機:15701

E-Mailcmz4@staff.pccu.edu.tw

(組長) 丁香勻 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組長

姓名:丁香勻

分機:15601

E-Mail
 jaclyn@staff.pccu.edu.tw

(組員) 黃淑卿 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組員

姓名:黃淑卿

分機:15702

E-Mailhsq@staff.pccu.edu.tw

(組員) 賴美惠 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組員

姓名:賴美惠

分機:15703

E-Mail:lmh7@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(職員) 林佳慧 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:職員

姓名:林佳慧

分機:15714

E-MailCHLIN@sce.pccu.edu.tw

(辦事員) 林思瑀 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:辦事員

姓名:林思瑀

分機:15705

E-Maillxt3@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(組員) 賴穎思 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組員

姓名: 賴穎思

分機:15716

E-Maillys4@staff.pccu.edu.tw

(組員) 許鈴意 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組員

姓名:許鈴意

分機:15712

E-Mail xly6@staff.pccu.edu.tw

(辦事員) 李怡璇 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:辦事員

姓名:李怡璇

分機:15709

E-Mail lyx28@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(辦事員) 許韻鈴 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:辦事員

姓名:許韻鈴

分機:15713

E-Mailxyl2@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(組員) 林美雲 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組員

姓名:林美雲

分機:15708

E-Mailmeiyun@staff.pccu.edu.tw

(職員) 葛依羚 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:職員

姓名:葛依羚

分機:15704

E-MailYLKO@sce.pccu.edu.tw

(組員) 黃彩蓮 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:組員

姓名:黃彩蓮

分機:15711

E-Mailhuangtl@staff.pccu.edu.tw 

(辦事員) 賈心瑀 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:辦事員

姓名:賈心瑀 

分機:15707

E-Mailjxy@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(辦事員) 謝靜玟 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:辦事員

姓名:謝 靜 玟

分機:15717

E-Mail:xjw3@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(辦事員) 蔡佩芸 [ 2017-09-06 ]

職稱:辦事員

姓名:蔡佩芸

分機:15706

E-Mailcpy5@ulive.pccu.edu.tw

(助理)何依蓓 [ 2015-09-24 ]

職稱:助理

姓名:何依蓓

分機:15715

E-Mailhyb@ulive.pccu.edu.tw